H. P. Lovecraft Collection

The COMPLETE H. P. Lovecraft Collection offers a wonderful reading experience for a really low price - 70+ stories by the master of the genre, H. P. Lovecraft are now under one huge collection, all with modern features you would expect - easy navigation, a large variety of layout customization, fast page transition, bookmarks, search, table of contents, etc. Stories list: At the Mountains of Madness (1931) Azathoth (1922) Beyond the Wall of Sleep (1919) Celepha‹s (1920) Cool Air (1926) Dagon (1917) Ex Oblivione (1921) Facts Concerning the Late Arthur Jermyn and His Family (1920) From Beyond (1920) He (1925) Herbert West - Reanimator (1922) Hypnos (1922) Ibid (1928) Imprisoned with the Pharaohs In the Vault (1925) Medusa's Coil Memory (1919) Nyarlathotep (1920) Old Bugs (1919) Pickman's Model (1926) Poetry of the Gods Polaris (1918) The Alchemist The Beast in the cave The Book (1933) The Call of Cthulhu (1926) The Case of Charles Dexter Ward (1927) The Cats of Ulthar (1920) The Colour Out of Space (1927) The Crawling Chaos The Curse of Yig The Descendant (1926) The Diary of Alonzo Typer The Doom That Came to Sarnath (1919) The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath (1927) The Dreams in the Witch House (1932) The Dunwich Horror (1928)txt The Electric Executioner The Evil Clergyman (1933) The Festival (1923) The Haunter of the Dark (1935) The Horror at Martin's beach The Horror at Red Hook (1925) The Hound (1922) The Lurking Fear (1922) The Moon-Bog (1921) The Music of Erich Zann (1921) The Nameless City (1921) The Other Gods (1921) The Outsider (1921) The Picture in the House (1920) The Quest of Iranon (1921) The Rats in the Walls (1923) The Shadow out of Time (1934) The Shadow Over Innsmouth (1931) The Shunned House (1924) The Silver Key (1926) The Statement of Randolph Carter (1919) The Strange High House in the Mist (1926) The Street (1920) The Temple (1920) The Terrible Old Man (1920) The Thing on the Doorstep (1933) The Tomb (1917) The Transition of Juan Romero (1919) The Trap The Tree (1920) The Unnamable (1923) The Very Old Folk (1927) The Whisperer in Darkness (1930) The White Ship (1919) Through the Gates of the Silver Key What the Moon Brings (1922) Winged Death


  • Customizable Layout, One and Two Column Landscape Orientation
  • bookmarks, table of contents / chapters, search

Comments View all

1 comment


17 February 2013

Thank you Dev. for aggregating these stories. I had all of my Lovecraft on My Phone in an Aldiko app, but that has yet to make it to the windows market. I would gladly have paid more for such a complete collection of the greatest stories ever written. No unnecessary permissions, either. Kudos Dev.