Jack London Collection

The Jack London Collection offers a wonderful reading experience for a really low price - all of Jack London writings are now under one collection, all with modern features you would expect - easy navigation, a large variety of layout customizations including margins, fonts and colors, fast page transition, bookmarks, search, table of contents, etc. List of the books included in the collection: A Collection of Stories A Daughter of the Snows A Son Of The Sun Adventure Before Adam Brown Wolf and Other Jack London Stories Burning Daylight Children of the Frost Dutch Courage and Other Stories Jerry of the Islands John Barleycorn Lost Face Love of Life and Other Stories Martin Eden Michael, Brother of Jerry Moon-Face On the Makaloa Mat Revolution, and Other Essays Smoke Bellew South Sea Tales Stories of Ships and the Sea Tales of the Fish Patrol The Acorn-Planter The Call of the Wild The Cruise of the Dazzler The Cruise of the Snark The Faith of Men The Game The God of His Fathers - Tales of the Klondyke The House of Pride, and Other Tales of Hawaii The Iron Heel The Jacket (Star-Rover) The Kempton-Wace Letters The Little Lady of the Big House The Mutiny of the Elsinore The Night-Born The People of the Abyss The Red One The Road The Scarlet Plague The Sea Wolf The Son of the Wolf The Strength of the Strong The Turtles of Tasman The Valley of the Moon Theft War of the Classes When God Laughs, and other stories White Fang


  • flexible layout, one and two columns landscape, variety of font styles, colors
  • bookmarks, table of contents / chapters, search