Temeraire (Series) Audiobook

***** This app allows you to enjoy the audiobooks in a real professional way with High Quality audio format. ***** Summary: The Temeraire series of novels by Naomi Novik is composed of His Majesty's Dragon (released as Temeraire in the United Kingdom), Throne of Jade, Black Powder War, Empire of Ivory, Victory of Eagles, Tongues of Serpents, Crucible of Gold, and Blood of Tyrants (forthcoming). The novels are works of both fantasy and alternate history: they are "a reimagining of the epic events of the Napoleonic Wars with an air force — an air force of dragons, manned by crews of aviators".


  • Audiobooks
  • Download Audiobooks